Log in

Welcome to Imagery International

Log in

Every year, Imagery International chooses some one working in the field of Imagery to honor with our Imagery Person of the Year award.  Below is a list of the recipients. As you can see, they include some of the leaders in the field of imagery research, practice and development. The award if given each year during the opening of our annual conference.

2021-Eve Delunas, PhD
Click Here to Watch Acceptance Video

2020-Randy Kasper, PhD LCSW BCD

2019-Glenda Cedarleaf, MSW, CH

2018--Mary Diggin, PhD

2017--Maureen Minnehan Jones, RN

2016--Jenny Garrison, RN
Click Here to Watch Acceptance Video

2015--Eligio Stephen Gallegos
Click Here to Watch the Acceptance Video

2014--Andrew Wagner, M.D.

2013--Leslie Davenport, MFT

2012 -- Charlotte Reznick, PhD

2011 -- Gerald Epstein, MD

2010 -- Bev Hollander

2009 -- Belleruth Naparstek

2008 -- Sue Ezra and Terry Reed

2007 -- Lee Raven

2006 -- Sandra Warnken

2005 -- Jann Fredrickson

2004 -- Pat Morgan


No pictures to show


Upcoming Events

Get to know our members


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software